FPA National Roadshow Series FPA National Roadshow Series

FPA National Roadshow

NEW Roadshow dates announced
We can’t wait to see you in person again!
Earn 1.75 CPD hours

We are thrilled to be on the road again, ready to visit you for the 2021 FPA National Roadshow in partnership with Zurich and OnePath.

As the year unfolds, the FPA is here to help our members navigate changes which continue to impact our profession.

Join us for an interactive two hour session on the latest on the policy and reform agenda including:

  • FPA’s fight against the rise in the ASIC Industry Funding Levy
  • The release of draft Single Disciplinary Body legislation
  • Changes to TPB regulations and confirmation of FASEA standards moving to Treasury
  • Royal commission and FASEA updates that impact your business
  • Plus hear about your new FPA Best Practice File notes guidance and FPA guide on life insurance advice

Zurich and OnePath will present on the key drivers advice leaders have put into play to transform their businesses from good to great whilst in this evolution of change. You’ll also gain insights into outperformance in the advice profession and how entrepreneurship is shaping the delivery of great advice. Plus the ‘need to knows’ around the upcoming APRA changes which will be available on their education platform _ZONE.

Open to FPA members and non members, this is a must attend roadshow. Plus you’ll earn 1.75 CPD hours.
Secure your place early as limited places are available due to COVID-19 guidelines. We are unable to accept walk-ins on the day.

PRICING

FPA members Complimentary | Non-members $55 | Ticket includes breakfast or lunch

NEW EVENTS ANNOUNCED

Melbourne
Tuesday 18 May
12:00 – 2:00pm
Sofitel Melbourne on Collins
Register 

South Australia
Wednesday 26 May
12:00 – 2:00pm
InterContinental Adelaide
Register

Brisbane
Wednesday 19 May
12:00 – 2:00pm
Sofitel Brisbane Central
Register

Sydney
Thursday 27 May
12:00 – 2:00pm
The Fullerton Hotel Sydney
Register

Western Australia
Tuesday 25 May
12:00 – 2:00pm
Fraser’s Kings Park
Register

ACT
Friday 11 June
12:00 – 2:00pm
Royal Canberra Golf Club
Register

Queensland chapters

NEW DATES ANNOUNCED FOR QUEENSLAND EVENTS

The lockdown in greater Brisbane meant that we weren’t able to visit you in March for the Roadshow but we are thrilled to announce a new event dates.

Already registered for your local event?

There’s no need to re-register, we’ve carried it over. If you are no longer able to make the new date, please contact us to cancel your registration.

Mackay
Monday 31 May
12:00 – 2:00pm
Rydges Mackay Suites
Register

Gold Coast
Thursday 3 June
12:00 – 2:00pm
Mercure Gold Coast Resort
Register

Wide Bay
Wednesday 9 June
12:00 – 2:00pm
Beach House Hotel
Register

Townsville
Tuesday 1 June
12:00 – 2:00pm
Rydges Townsville
Register

Far North Coast
Friday 4 June
12:00 – 2:00pm
Lismore Gateway Motel
Register

Cairns
Wednesday 2 June
12:00 – 2:00pm
Crystalbrook Riley
Register

Toowoomba
Tuesday 8 June
12:00 – 2:00pm
City Golf Club
Register

PAST EVENTS

Northern Territory
Tuesday 4 May

South East Melbourne
Thursday 25 March

Geelong
Wednesday 24 March

Sunraysia
Monday 22 March

New England
Wednesday 17 March

Newcastle
Monday 15 March

Hobart
Thursday 6 May

Gippsland
Friday 26 March

Goulburn Valley
Wednesday 24 March

Ballarat
Tuesday 23 March

Riverina
Thursday 18 March

Wollongong
Tuesday 16 March

Launceston
Friday 7 May

Sunshine Coast
Monday 29 March

Bendigo
Thursday 25 March

Albury Wodonga
Tuesday 23 March

Western Division
Thursday 18 March

Mid North Coast
Tuesday 16 March

We're here to help

If you have any questions about the FPA National Roadshow series please contact our Events team via email or call 1300 337 301

Email us