The Financial Planning Association of Australia The Financial Planning Association of Australia

The FPA Team

Meet the team behind the FPA

Leadership team

Dante De Gori CFP®

Chief Executive Officer

Pene Lovett

Chief Operating Officer

Ben Marshan CFP®

Head of Policy

John Bacon

Head of Professionalism

Jason Tattershall

Head of Advice Partnerships & Membership

Loren Plummer

Head of Engagement & Community Services

Shaun Weston-Cole

Head of Education

Fosca Pacitto

Head of Marketing

Carmelia Kossim

Financial Controller

Mini Lohia

Head of Business Solutions

The team

Dimitri Diamantes CFP®

Policy Manager

Howard Cook

Head of Academic Relations

Judy Saunders

Education Operations Manager


Diem La CFP®

Technical Education Manager

Tara Twiddy

CPD Coordinator

Mark Murphy

Professional Accountability Manager

Kate Finnigan

Professional Accountability Officer

Supreet Kaur

Advice Partnerships Support

Mariam Makki

Member Services Team Leader

Starina Rosario

Member Services Officer

Gemma Dionisio

Member Services Officer

Kristyn Ibrihim

Member Engagement Manager

Dijana Ljubisavljevic

Member Engagement Assistant

David Eck

Future2 Events Coordinator

Andrew Cooper

Professional Engagement Manager

Mary Tusa

Education Coordinator

Sharlene Bracken

Education Program Officer

Gregor Murton

Technical Education Coordinator

Elle Manton

Senior Marketing Manager

Neil Ganatra

Marketing Executive

Giles Smith

Production Manager

Lauren Bolton

Marketing Manager

Sharon Vorn

Marketing Coordinator

Wendy Wang

Assistant Accountant

Betty Jewel

Accounts Assistant

Yvette Simpson

Executive Assistant